NATHEALTH elects Dr Shravan Subramanyam, MD, WIPRO GE Healthcare as new President

01 April 2022 | News

He takes the charge from Dr Harsh Mahajan

Dr Shravan Subramanyam, MD, Wipro GE Healthcare has been announced as the President of NATHEALTH – an apex body representing the entire ecosystem of the Indian healthcare industry. He takes the charge from Dr Harsh Mahajan, erstwhile President of NATHEALTH and Founder & Chief Radiologist Mahajan Imaging. 


The new elected NATHEALTH leadership team also includes other industry luminaries: Dr Ashutosh Raghuvanshi as Senior Vice President, NATHEALTH and Managing Director & CEO, Fortis Healthcare, Ameera Shah as Vice President, NATHEALTH and MD, Metropolis India, Vrinda Mathur as Secretary, NATHEALTH and Head - Services, Management Consulting, PI/RWI, IQVIA South Asia and Sunil Thakur as Treasurer NATHEALTH and Partner Quadria Capital.


Siddhartha Bhattacharya, Secretary-General, NATHEALTH will continue to lead and head NATHEALTH secretariat working towards the goal of making NATHEALTH, a robust platform for long term growth and sustainability of India’s healthcare sector.


× Your session has been expired. Please click here to Sign-in or Sign-up
   New User? Create Account