Cloudnine appoints three independent directors to its board

18 February 2022 | News

Nupur Garg, Lizzie Chapman and Parthasarathy VS have joined the board

Image credit:

Image credit:

Cloudnine has announced the appointment of three new independent directors to its board. Nupur Garg, a leading investor in private equity and venture capital space and founder of WinPE, Lizzie Chapman, an entrepreneur pioneering 'Buy Now, Pay Later' in India and CEO & Co-Founder of ZestMoney and Parthasarathy VS, Vice Chairman and Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director on the board of Allcargo logistics and Independent Director with LIC of India and mentor to several start-ups. 


Following these appointments, the board will comprise nine directors, three of whom are independent, three are Executive Directors and three are Non-Executive Directors. 


Besides the newly appointed independent directors, other members of the board are Dr R Kishore Kumar, Founder and Executive Director, Rohit MA, Co-Founder & Executive Director, Satish Chander, Non-executive Director, Nitin Agarwal, Non-Executive Director, Bharat Singh, Non-Executive Director, Raviganesh, CEO and Executive Director.


× Your session has been expired. Please click here to Sign-in or Sign-up
   New User? Create Account