A night to honor Bioscience honchos: The countdown begins for the 11th Annual BioSpectrum Awards

On the night of December 20, 2013, the world's most influential and eminent Indian personalities in the biotechnology industry will gather on one stage for the 11th Annual BioSpectrum Awards at JW Marriott Hotel, Bangalore.


Winners of the 10th Annual BioSpectrum Awards 2012

The event will set the stage for the US$ 4.13 billion Bioscience sphere, where achievers, policy makers, entrepreneurs and key members from the industry will be recognized, honored and appreciated for their pioneering contributions in 2013.

The awards will be presented under two categories - The BioSpectrum Jury Awards and The BioSpectrum ABLE Industry Awards.

The key categories of the Jury Awards include BioSpectrum Life Time Achievement Award, BioSpectrum Entrepreneur of the Year, BioSpectrum Person of the Year, and BioSpectrum Product of the Year.

The awards will be selected by a special ten-membered awards jury chaired by 'BioSpectrum Person of the Year 2012' - Dr Renu Swarup, MD, BIRAC and Adviser, DBT.


Previous 1 3 Next

Leave a Reply Sign in

Notify me of follow-up comments via e-mail address

Post Comment

Survey Box

National Health Policy

Is National Health Policy 2017 helpful for patients?

Send this article by email